handcrafted sonic valentines
made by

 

 

k a t y    s t e p h a n

SHOW THURSDAY JANUARY 28
at Doc's Lab in San Francisco

 

 

 

 

 

Get "Goodbye Houdini"

 

- a new song by Katy Stephan - AND a limited edition pack of playing cards, for only four dollars!


The song is a digital download, but the playing cards a physical item and are only available in person or via U.S. mail. Get yours at any of these upcoming appearances in San Francisco, or email katy to get one in the mail.

 

 

at the Comstock Saloon:

 

Friday January 8 from 5 - 7 pm

Sunday January 10  from 7 - 10 pm

Thursday January 14 from 7 - 10pm

Friday January 15 from 5 - 7 pm

Sunday January 17 from 7 - 10pm

Thursday January 21 from 7 - 10 pm

Friday January 22 from 7 - 10pm
Sunday Jan. 24 from 7 - 10pm

Friday January 29 from 7 - 10pm
Sunday January 31 from 7 - 10pm

at Devil's Acre:

 

Tuesday January 12 from 7 - 10 pm

Tuesday January 26 from 7 - 10 pm

Tuesday February 9 from 7 - 10 pm

Tuesday February 23 from 7 - 10 pm